Forside / Kontakt oss / Kompetanseteamet

Kompetanseteamet

_MG_5612

Jonny Stiby

Salgssjef
Mob.: +47 95 27 59 88
jonny@teknor.as

 

_MG_5580

Per Egil Svenning

Teknisk sjef
Mob. +47 46 88 91 41
per@teknor.as

     

Kristian Brekke

Kristian Brekke Johansen

Serviceleder
Tlf.: +47 77 04 17 00
Mob.: +47 93 40 05 50
kristian@teknor.as

 

_MG_5607

Torstein Broderstad

Daglig leder / Managing Director
Mob. +47 95 04 56 14
torstein@teknor.as

     

_MG_5657

Halvard Myrvang

Serviceingeniør
Mob.  +47 90 94 78 95
halvard@teknor.as

 

_MG_5670

Kåre Fjellvang

Sivilingeniør automasjon
Mob. +47 95 10 44 30
fjellvang@teknor.as

     

Liv Kristin Lauritzen

Liv Kristin Lauritzen

Kontormedarbeider
Mob. +47 97 57 58 43
livk@teknor.as

 

Esben Llind - Teknor

Esben Lind

Servicetekniker
Mob. +47 91 63 90 32
el@teknor.as

     

Cato Nordtømme - Teknor

Cato Nordtømme

Servicetekniker
Mob. +47 901 49 737
cn@teknor.as

 

_MG_5677

Ivar Stangnes

Servicemontør
Mob. +47 97 17 88 63
is@teknor.as

     

Kristoffer Andreas Paulsen

Kristoffer Andreas Paulsen

Servicetekniker
Mob +47 95 75 84 49
kp@teknor.as

 

Jacek-Kostrazewa

Jacek Kostrzewa

Vikler
Mob +47 40 57 96 24
jk@teknor.as

     

Håkon Lunde Pedersen

Håkon Lunde Pedersen

Fagarbeider vikling
hlp@teknor.as

 

Fredrik F.

Fredrik Fjellvang

Serviceingeniør
Mob. +47 46 45 11 17
fredrik@teknor.as

     

Martin Tegnander

Martin Tegnander

Automatiker
Mob +47 40 62 50 06
martin@teknor.as

 

Emil Selnes

Emil Selnes

Servicetekniker
Mob. +47 99 27 61 08
emil@teknor.as

     

Håkon Storvoll

Håkon Storvoll

Lærling industrimekaniker
Mob. +47 77 04 17 00
storvoll@teknor.as